переход на казахский язык переход на русский язык

The complex of KSTU Museum

Exposition of the museum represents chronicle of history of formation and university development from 1953 to 2008. Gorgeous and various material is presented on personal stands devoted to study at KPTI of the First President of the RK N.A.Nazarbayev; rector of institute, academician AS KazSSR A.S.Saginov; Kazakhstan’s first professor of Mathematics A.A.Ermekov and academician of AS KazSSR K.I.Satpayev, whose lives and activity were closely connected with institute. Special stands devoted to laureates of State awards, perpetuation memory of scientists “Master, I bow before your name”.

To creation of the museum has contributed the order of Ministry of higher education of the USSR, addressed to all universities of the country № 787, from December 10, 1984 “About participation of higher education institutions in all-union contest of scientific-educational work of museums, dedicated to the 40th anniversary of the Victory of the Soviet people at Great Patriotic War”.

Historical data shows visitors of the museum continuity of generations, preservation of traditions, active participation of teachers and students in social life.

In accordance with the plan of educational works staff of the museum held excursions in all students groups on History of university, development of scientific-technical creativity and patriotic education of the students. Museum holds educational and scientific-educational work with students of colleges, pupils of school, contributes professional orientation of the students.

Museum complex of KSTU consists of 5 rooms:

Outstanding people KSTU:

Rector of KSTU:

Informational resources

переход на казахский язык переход на английский язык

Музейный комплекс КарГТУ

Экспозиция музея представляет собой своеобразную летопись истории становления и развития университета с 1953 года по 2008 год. Богатый и разнообразный материал представлен на персональных стендах, посвященных учебе в КПТИ Первого Президента РК Н.А.Назарбаева; ректора института, академика АН КазССР А.С.Сагинова; первого казахстанского профессора математики А.А.Ермекова и академика АН КазССР К.И.Сатпаева, чьи жизнь и деятельность были тесно связаны с институтом. Специальные стенды посвящены лауреатам Государственных премий, увековечиванию памяти ученых «Учитель, преклоняюсь перед именем твоим».

Созданию музея способствовал приказ Минвуза СССР, адресованный всем вузам страны, № 787, от 10 декабря 1984 года, «Об участии высших учебных заведений во всесоюзном смотре научно-просветительской работы музеев, посвященном 40-летию Победы советского народа в Великой Отечественной войне».

Исторический материал показывает посетителям Музея преемственность поколений, сохранение традиций, активное участие преподавателей и студентов в общественной жизни.

В соответствии с планом воспитательных работ сотрудником музея проводятся экскурсии во всех студенческих группах по истории университета, развитию научно-технического творчества, и патриотическому воспитанию студентов. Музей проводит учебную и научно-просветительскую работу с учащимися колледжей, школ, способствует профессиональной ориентации учащихся.

Музей КарГТУ состоит из 5 залов:

Выдающиеся люди КарГТУ:

Ректора КарГТУ:

Информационные ресурсы